Jump to navigation

File a Claim

from Freedom Insurance Agency

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
AAA 800-289-5255
Allied 800-282-9445www.alliedinsurance.com
Allstate 800-255-7828www.allstate.com
American Modern 800-375-2075www.amig.com
Austin Mutual 800-328-4628www.austinmutual.com
Bristol West Insurance Group 800-274-7865www.bristolwest.com
Dairyland Insurance 800-542-6246www.sentry.com
Encompass Insurance 800-588-7400www.encompassinsurance.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Hagerty 800-922-4050www.hagerty.com
Harleysville Insurance 800-892-8877www.harleysvillegroup.com
Integrity Insurance 800-445-3030www.integrityinsurance.com
Kemper Insurance Report new
888-252-2799
Check on existing
800-321-5344
www.ekemper.com
Main Street America Group 877-425-2467www.msagroup.com
Mendota Insurance 800-422-0792
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Nationwide 800-421-3535www.nationwide.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
Universal Property & Casualty 800-218-3206account.universalproperty.com
West Bend Insurance 877-922-5246www.thesilverlining.com
Wilson Mutual 800-242-7708www.wilsonmutual.com
Commercial
Allied 800-282-9445www.alliedinsurance.com
Allstate 800-255-7828www.allstate.com
Austin Mutual 800-328-4628www.austinmutual.com
Berkshire Hathaway Homestate Companies 800-488-2930www.bhhc.com
Bristol West Insurance Group 800-274-7865www.bristolwest.com
CNA Surety
EMC Insurance Companies 888-362-2255www.emcins.com
Harleysville Insurance 800-892-8877www.harleysvillegroup.com
Indiana Insurance 800-279-7221www.indiana-ins.com
Integrity Insurance 800-445-3030www.integrityinsurance.com
Main Street America Group 877-425-2467www.msagroup.com
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Midwest Insurance 866-642-2567www.midins.com
SFM 952-838-2020www.sfmic.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
West Bend Insurance 877-922-5246www.thesilverlining.com
Wilson Mutual 800-242-7708www.wilsonmutual.com
Zurich Insurance 800-987-3373webclaims.zurichna.com
Life & Health
Allstate 800-255-7828www.allstate.com
Assurant 800-553-7654www.assurant.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota
Colonial Life
Dairyland Insurance 800-542-6246www.sentry.com
Illinois Mutual Life
Integrity Insurance 800-445-3030www.integrityinsurance.com
Medica
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Nationwide 800-421-3535www.nationwide.com
Prudential 888-598-5671
Symetra Financial 800-796-3872

Contact Us

952-856-8109
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, M - F

Umbrella policies Get additional loss protection

Your current insurance may not cover you fully in the event of a catastrophic loss. Learn more.

Our Insurance Companies

Safeco Insurance

Freedom Insurance Agency, Inc.

Our location

11979 County Road 11, Ste 271
Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Jump to navigation
952-856-8109
Mon-Fri 8AM-5PM

© 2017 Freedom Insurance Agency. All rights reserved.